You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @shanadesign | Fashion and its positive phrases. 10% of the rewards go to business activity.

Hello @shanadesign what a wonderful job you have not shown today totally true with you when we have passion for what we like and we do it with a lot of love the results are extraordinary and there is no doubt that you have them because the product that you have transformed today has remained extraordinary, without a doubt, you have a great talent and we are sure that your business is growing. For your next publications remember to take some photos with your clients delivering the products or stocking the inventory of your business in this way it will help us to know a little more about your commercial activities

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

When I make sales I take photos of the clients with the products, but when I remodel clothes for myself, I don't. In the next sales I will, thanks for suggesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32