You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business Activity: Wages & Wage Rate, The Efficiency of Labour and The Concept of Unemployment by @swaylee

in Business Activity2 years ago

Your post has always been a top notch I must admit, you always make quality post, one that are both inspiring and informative.

Most times I wonder if you discuss with professor wole soyinka before making your post, because believe me bro, your post is usually one of the kind.

With this post of yours, I have understood the concept of unemployment and of wages.
Thank you very much @swaylee for this educative post, I eagerly await your next post.
#steem-on 💙

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for reading man. I must say your whines too touch me but I got my inspiration from you.

When you got best twice. I was driven to keep striving till I get mine and even surpass you

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, then I must say that your determination and hard work has gotten you what you want.

More heights bro.....one love 💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36