Business Activity || Shops that sell daily necessities accept payments via Steem and Sbd ||10% of post results for the community @businessactivity accout By @suhadi

in Business Activity3 years ago

PicsArt_09-02-10.21.10.jpg

https://what3words.com/regang.dipelihara.panenan

hello how are you all steemit friends, I hope you are always in good health always and still in the protection of the almighty god, and as usual on this happy night I want to talk about my efforts like the week before.

so all friends, last night I did some power-ups of steem even though the amount was not much maybe in time it would be a lot if we wanted to do it, and that's the result of last week's post.

well for tonight I want to discuss some of my shop items that are very selling, or quickly sold, and thankfully my business is running smoothly, and can tell all my friends.

and hopefully I can always promote this business to all my friends and this is my post this week.

IMG_20210902_184100_590.jpg

IMG_20210902_162027_271.jpg

IMG_20210902_184008_37.jpg
when dealing with customers

https://what3words.com/regang.dipelihara.panenan

so for materials or items that sell quickly such as chicken eggs, rice, snacks, and toiletries such as soap, and the like, and for those items I have to add them every two days, so that customers are happy, I always take care of my customers.

not only that, tonight I also want to discuss the items that I added this week, and as usual every post I always discuss about the items I add to my shop, after the items run out I always add them.

some of the store items I added in this week.

  • toiletries. 200 RP / 26 Steem / 2 SBD.

  • One sack of granulated sugar: IDR 300,000/42 steem/3 SBD.

  • snack : Rp 100.000 / 13 Steem /1SBD.

  • 3 sacks of rice: IDR 450,000 / 47 steem / 4.5 SBD.

  • three packs of chicken eggs: IDR 110,000 / 28 steem / 1.5SBD.

  • canned drink: 200,000IDR / 26 Steem / 2 SBD.

  • total spend this week = 1.300.000/ 175 Steem/13 SBD.

IMG_20210902_162015_28.jpg

IMG_20210902_162007_239.jpg

IMG_20210902_162010_766.jpg

IMG_20210902_162012_658.jpg

https://what3words.com/regang.dipelihara.panenan

Those are some of the items that I added to the shop today, maybe these are a little less than a few weeks ago, and you can see that I've equated them with the Indonesian currency Steem, Sbd, and hopefully all these items are easy to sell.

IMG_20210812_132224_77.jpg

and that's it for today and hopefully we can meet next time, and after a few days, I will also continue to update or promote about sales in my shop.

So for all friends, you can shop at my store, and here you can receive payments via Rp. Steem and SBD, you can see the location below.

Jalan Hakim Kreung Pasee Syamtalira Aron Aceh-Urata Indonesia.

It opens at 8:00 am in the morning and closes at 22:00 pm at night.

Business NameUD Sumber Jaya
Owners name@suhadi
Business addressAceh-utara indonesia
Price OF Goodsdepending on what you want to buy
About meClick here

that's my post on this happy occasion, and if there is something impolite I apologize and if something is unclear, you can comment below and thank you for your time.

Gretings From Me @suhadi

CC:

@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @suhadi , it's good that your business is thriving, that you share the new inventory and the ease with which they are exhausted, to be able to acquire again, that's good, it means that sales are going well.

We hope you can promptly receive buyers through steemit.

That the store and articles be enlarged more. The associated costs are important.


Greetings.

 3 years ago 

I hope so, thank you very much for the comments, I am very happy that my business is running smoothly.

Hello happy day @suhadi Nice to read your content, good to see that you care about the supply of your business, I am sure that soon you will not only be able to supply merchandise but also utensils and shelves and other useful equipment.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much, hopefully I can get some shop tools, such as shelves, and the like.

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend @suhadi we are happy to see your passion in fighting for your business also explain in detail about the supply of goods we are happy to see your business development thank you for sharing your business with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67