Business Activity ( introduce my small business, a shop selling some daily necessities. accept payments with steem and SBD )

in Business Activity3 years ago (edited)

10% of the proceeds from my posts are donated to the community, to the @businessactivity account

IMG_20210809_155544_750.jpg

https://what3words.com/regang.dipelihara.panenan

small business

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope all friends are always healthy and always in the protection of Allah swt, and on this very happy night I want to introduce or go deeper I want to share my business, a business that I have been running for more than a full month this, I run this business with my wife, but the business I run is a small business to support my family on a daily basis, and can add or help me in my daily economy, and I have not made a pamphlet for my business or the name of the shop that is suitable for my business on this one, if you and your friends all have a good name for my shop, and for friends all of you can give me good ideas or suggestions so that I can name a name that is suitable for my business.

IMG_20210809_154751_436.jpg

https://what3words.com/regang.dipelihara.panenan

And here are some photos of my business, and maybe all my friends can see it because there aren't many items in my shop, because this week I also include items in my shop from some daily necessities such as bath soap, dental medicine and there are also instant noodles and there are also snacks for children.

some of the things i sell

IMG_20210809_154644_416.jpg

IMG_20210809_154629_444.jpg

IMG_20210809_154625_475.jpg

IMG_20210809_154636_428.jpg

https://what3words.com/regang.dipelihara.panenan

I hope in the future that I can fill or add more items, so that my shop or my grocery store can be successful and can be sufficient for my daily needs, that's my post on this occasion, and I will always discuss about my small business, and thank you very much. I hope that my efforts will be accepted in this community.

Gretings From Me @suhadi

CC:

@oscarcc89
@businessactivity
@cindycam
@gensequini

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to our community. Can you include in your presentation, If you accept Steem or SBD as a form of payment, and explain why? To be able to verify your venture.

 3 years ago 

thank you for the advice, and I will add a little, words about payments with steem dollars. and I'm sorry because I also don't understand. for the future I will fix it,

a pleasure to have you with us in the community follow the recommendation of @oscarcc89 to validate your account immediately.

 3 years ago 

thank you for the advice, and I will add a few words about payment with steem and sbd, thank you again.

 3 years ago 

Hello @suhadi, we are very happy that you are part of this community, small or large enterprises are all welcome. Each one a special value, even when you have a month with your store, we know that effort and dedication is everything, to enhance this business.

The daily sustenance is fundamental and the family is everything. Always thinking about the well-being and the economy that will sustain them.

We hope we can be of help in choosing the name of your business, get in touch with @ oscarcc89 through Discord and he will advise you.

A variety of essential items, this business will continue to grow and more clients will approach, thanks to their participation in the Blockchain, expanding their client portfolio and requesting their store services in the products to be offered.

 3 years ago 

thank you for the welcome, and I am very happy to be a member of #Business Activity and your suggestions will be a motivation for me, thank you again.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community I congratulate you on the dedication and effort you make to make your business profitable and above all for being the main source of your family.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the comments, and a motivation for me, and I am very happy to be able to share my small business here.

 3 years ago 

Welcome, it is a pleasure to meet your business.

 3 years ago 

Thanks you,,😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63