You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Greeters Weekly Report 2nd week of June 2020 & Proposal for Improving Retention Rate

in Steem POD Team4 years ago

Hello my friend, i am wondering how come you didn't update your diary, after reading this report and proposal, I know the reason. Obviously it's not easy to prepare the weekly report in such this high quality, I'd like to give my thumb up to your effort, have a nice day, cheers.

Sort:  

@atyh Hi! Yea has been busy with behind the scenes stuff such as this one. Would love to join thediarygame actually, wish I can divide myself into many so I get myself into many more task haha. It's great that you being active with #thediarygame. Keep it up. I hope you win some prize for this game 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49