You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Curation Report by Team Burn - Week 1 of The February 2024

in Steem POD Team4 months ago

I don't really know how to express my feelings now for this nomination. It's not just about the nomination but the message it carries. As a student, I've faced a lot of challenges, trying to achieve good grades in school, training newbies on steemit, moderating, creating Contents, engagements, social life, physical life, spiritual life and other aspects. At some point I nearly gave up all that has to do with steemit but I thought of one thing - what's the use?

I really appreciate this nomination and in appreciation for the work you guys handle in supporting quality posts despite your be busy schedules, I commend you all.

Sort:  

You deserve it, you have always worked with sincerity and showing the best of yourself on this platform, enjoy your nomination because you are deserving of it. A hug! happiness

You too as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25