Weekly Report As Cameroon Country Representative From September 27/09/22 To October 02/10/22

in Steem POD Team2 years ago


png_20221003_052132_0000.png
Edited on Canva



Introduction

Hello steemit team,

It is an honor giving my report as a country representative for Cameroon . In this report, I will be presenting and summarizing my activities carried out from last week September 27/09/22 To October 02/10/22

During the last 7-days, I have had the opportunity to perform alot of activities which I will be stating them below

  • Organized an online meeting with my fellow compatriot citizens who are Steemians

  • I was involved in using @steemcurator06 account in carrying out curational activities

  • Commenting and upvoting on a variety of several articles published by different users and most especially in my country community, steem-cameroon

  • Carrying out MOD activities in steemkidss community

  • Publishing the summary results of the engagement challenge contest at Steem4Bloggers community

  • Involved in steemgrowth activities

  • Still published a total number of 11 articles within this said period

My Involvement In Steemgrowth Activities


Screenshot_20221003-053058.jpg
steemworld

During the last 7-days, I have powered up 121 STEEM which has help me to move towards 15k SP as I'm left with just 127 STEEM to hit 15k SP. Hopefully I will hit this amount this week



During last week, I have had the opportunity the opportunity to organize my first meeting with my fellow country Steemians and this meeting is scheduled to hold this upcoming Saturday the 8th of October 2021 as from 7pm prompt. Details about the meeting can be read here : Cameroonian Meeting Center [ Let's Meetup, Discuss And normalize asking and sharing contents]. At the present, I have had interested persons as well as some have complained of not knowing how to use discord while some have complained about network and their tight schedule. However, I believe after this first meeting, so many will be encouraged because there will be alot to discuss that day as it will be held via video calls on discord



Promoting steemgrowth is of utmost Important to me and in any opportunity I have, I make sure I support and promote it. That's why during last week, I had to set my post payout to 100% null as can been seen in this post. #all4null | My Weekly Report/Activities As a Moderator In #Steemkids Community | 26/09/2022 TO 01/10/2022 | 10% to @steemkidss



Overall Performance Of the Engagement Challenge in Steem4Bloggers community

Last week, the summary of the engagement challenge contest season 4 was published in Steem4Bloggers community. The overall progress of all the participants in the whole season was very much satisfactory and pretty good as we received a lot of amazing entries in all the contests that were launched during the engagement period. For more detailed about the summary, it can be seen here : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 |Overall Season Summary | Steem4Bloggers



Curation with @steemcurator06

During last week, I had the opportunity to heal for two days which was Sunday and Thursday. For Sunday, I healed a total number of 22 articles across different communities and on Thursday, I healed a total number of 23 articles across different communities. While carrying out my curation, I also ensured to support good and relevant comments. To see more about the general statistics of last week curation, you can check it here : Weekly Curation Report by Team 3 -Week 4

Carrying out MOD Activities

I was involved in carrying out MOD activities only in steemkidss community last week. In this community, I did a review of articles for two days and In my review, I came across a plagiarism content. It should be noted that steemit has zero tolerance for all forms of plagiarism and as such, victims should always endeavor to be aware of the consequences that might befall them. As I was reviewing, I also had the opportunity to select articles for booming. For more details, it can been read HERE



My Account Activities
Screenshot_20221003-060157.jpgScreenshot_20221003-060140.jpg
Screenshot taken from SteemworldScreenshot taken from Steemworld
CSI11.6
Total SP earned14,873.98 STEEM
Effective SoSP 11,844.24 SP
Clubclub75
Number of Posts11
Power up121.247 STEEM

My Plans For Next Week
  • I will be holding an online video meeting with my fellow country Steemians this upcoming Saturday as from 7pm in the evening

  • I will continue to post and be more engaged with others

  • I will continue to be commenting, voting and supporting Steemians most especially the ones in my country

Above are my activities which I successfully carried out last week from September 27/09/22 To October 02/10/22. I will keep striving towards perfection so that I can continue improving in this field and I hope for more fruitful weeks ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61