Weekly Steem Representative Report

in Steem POD Team14 days ago

1000052537.png

Dear Steemit Team,

I just wanted to share with you my weekly Steem representative report. It was a great week and I'm grateful for the opportunity to represent Steem. I want to thank you for your trust and support, it means a lot to me.
As a representative, I focused on reviewing and curating posts, welcoming and guiding newbies, helping and encourage all and organizing a meetup. It was a lot of fun! Here are the details:

Greeter:

In terms of guiding newbies, I worked in the Newcomers' community and was able to guide and verify more than 25 of them. We're still working on improving and developing the community. I also encountered some plagiarism, but I was able to correct it and invite them to continue with their achievement tasks in the Newcomers' community for at least up to task 3, to learn the etiquette content on Steem. @ripon0630 reported our activities alongside some active newbies.

Curator:

The curation work was not bad at all, I worked twice during the week and I encountered a few instances of plagiarism, with no AI cases. Most new users are doing great. Some are very talented while others are still learning, but I'm patient with them and hope to see them grow. Their general problem is poor engagement with others most of them have zero Voting CSI or less than 5%, I've seized every opportunity to encourage them to be supportive and engaging and most importantly power up at least 50% of their rewards, I spotlighted 2 posted last week and @adeljose reported our activities.

Moderator in the Steem4betterlife:

As a moderator in Steem4betterlife, I reviewed and commented on posts, announced the winners of the previous week's contest, and initiated a new one. The contest is ongoing and a lot of users are joining because the topic is simple and interesting. We are working harder to keep the community in good condition we hope to continue improving!

Personal Account Activities:

1000052588.jpg

I was generally active and engaging with fellow users both online and physically. The meetup was successful, It was great to connect with everyone and we're hoping to hold more meetups in the future, especially to train newbies and form a stronger community. I powered up to maintain my club status and strengthen my account. I'm striving to be better every day, I know I will get there one day.

Thanks for your attention and support!

Best regards,

@goodybest.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67