Weekly Report Steem Representative @graceleon October 21 to October 27; 2023

in Steem POD Team6 months ago

I present to you my management of October 21 to October 27, 2023 as Steem Representative.

White Simple Cryptocurrency Twitter Post (2).png
Desing canva

I was focused on 3 important activities this week:

  • Leading team 4 of the community curators with the account @steemcurator07, together with my teammates @waterjoe, @astilem and @enamul17.

  • Managing the Recreative Steem community; doing tops, manual curation and work reporting with the account @hive-141434.

  • Hosting a philosophical contest: "Meditating in Verses", already in its third edition; this time on the book of Ecclesiastes.


I was also very active with my personal blog, making posts, voting and commenting, making steemians life.


I set all my posts to @null and use the tag #burnsteem25 to support steemitblog's initiative that suggests burning steem to control cryptocurrency inflation.

Contest
Contest: Meditating in Verse (3rd Edition)image.png

  • My growth in investment:
  • Effective Power: 40,774.80 SP ( 50,928.35 + 10,046.34 - 20,199.89 )
  • My CSI, based on votes and comments, looks like this:
  • Voting CSI 19.2 ( 0.00 % self, 169 upvotes, 112 accounts, last 7d )

RECREATIVE STEEM @hive-141434: POST PRODUCCTION ACCOUNT COMMUNITY

I have hosted report in RECREATIVE STEEM.

As for the administration of Recreative Steem community I was also working a lot; making reports, reports, delivering contest results, transferring prizes and productivity bonuses.

It's something I really enjoy, seeing people develop their talents and skills within the community, discussing a bit of philosophical issues anchored in the Holy Scriptures and supporting the varied, artistic, diverse and authentic content.

I do manual curation with @hive-141434 to ensure quality posts are valued with the power we wield.




image.png

TOPS 6 DAILY:

Currently the community moderators have several active contests, which encourage the creation of quality content. We would like to feel more support in our initiatives and provide variety and alternatives within the ecosystem.

image.png

User hive-141434 made (in 2 month/s):

  • CASH OUT: 158.943 STEEM
  • POWER UP : 518.277 STEEM

CLUB75: ✅ Qualified.

I hope you can support us and in this way we all contribute to the growth of Steemit in the world.

Voting CSI 16.2 ( 0.00 % self, 366 upvotes, 111 accounts, last 7d )
Effective Power 101,712.09 SP ( 43,487.45 + 58,224.64 )
Tools created @steemchiller Account community RECREATIVE STEEM steemworld.org/@hive-141434


I would like to ask the steemitblog team and all the delegators of the community account @hive-141434, to allow me to pay the healing reward to their delegators, a percentage of 10% of their delegation; in the form of a bonus for their loyalty to the community and trust in us.
For the last 18 months they have not been paid or paid any incentive to their delegators; which has caused us to lose more than 60% of their delegations because they do not receive any feedback from the account, beyond a daily vote.

This is why I want to incentivize delegators by paying them at least a part of their earnings as a reward for curation, if you agree.

I look forward to your answers and suggestions.


TELEGRAM OF RECREATIVE STEEM: https://t.me/joinchat/KBDRe0y6ELQwYWNh

image.png

I am encouraging the creation of tutorial content for new talented bloggers to join these areas.
I support other communities with my content creation and relevant comments.

We currently have active contests within the community and support users from diverse cultures around the world who create quality content within RECREATIVE STEEM.



image.png



CC.- @steemitblog @stemcurator01 @steemcurator02


With love for you, @graceleon

Steem Representative Argentina

Discord: graceleon#2348
Twitter: @graceleon1987
#argentina

Posters Designed in Canva

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65