You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activities as Country Representative during the last Week - Weekly Report as CR From Argentina

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

I must admit you and @cryptokannon are really a hardworker working with fully dedication.by watching you both we get inspired from you believe me, you both have motivated us ( your work has motivated us ).

I am so lucky to be in the team of Steem Greeters which i really enjoy ! The Greeter position made me more dedicated and engaged on Steemit.

Lots of love to you both and your country Argentina from me and all Steemit Pakistan members.

Your's,
Greeter, Country Representative,
Pakistan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awww your words are so sweet!! 🥰 Thank you very much my dear friend. @cryptokannon has been an inspiration for a lot of us!! I helped her a few months with some tasks related to the coordination, but right now I'm only a greeter fairy in the amazing Newcomers Community. 😊

Thanks a lot for your words @hassanabid. Your commitment with #steemit is also an inspiration to me.

 3 years ago 

I wish you best of luck 💕

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend!! The same to you ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69156.99
ETH 3771.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44