Daily Report as Greeter Helper on Newcomers Achievement Program (May 28, 2021) | By @irawandedy

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

IMG_20210529_021700.png

cropped_image.png

Dear Steem POD Project Team

I would like to submit my Daily Report as a member of the Steem Greeter Helper. I submit this report in accordance with the results of my verification based on the achievements of the Newcomer Community.


I submit the report in tabular form with the composition of Number, Account, Post, and Description. In the description column I set the status to Verified so that the author can continue to the next Achievement. Meanwhile, those who have not been verified must make improvements by editing or changing the contents of the post so that they can be verified again and continue to complete the next task.

1111.jpg


rekap.jpg

Achievement Verification Table 2

In completing the 3rd report on Achievement 2, I did 12 levers, I stated 12 posts passed the lever, while the remaining 4 posts were not verified for 2 reasons, namely plagiarism, 1 post did not fit new and 1 post was not verified for achievement 1. Data I show these levers in the form of tables and diagrams below.

NoAccountPostDescription
1limon01Post LinkVerified
2sweet01Post LinkNot Verified - Plagiarism
3riautamiPost LinkNot Verified - Not according to the guidelines, using other communities in Achievemet publications
4ferifelanaiPost LinkVerified
5choccomagmaPost Linkhold - Achievement 1 Verification Status has not been verified
6arfahPost Linkverified
7abufarrasPost Linkverified
8dhiyanmzPost Linkverified
9zack27Post Linknot verified - Post plagiarisme
10choccomagmaPost LinkVerified
11fakesmilePost LinkVerified
12ali2207Post LinkVerified


2.jpg

cropped_image.png

Achievement Verification Table 3

In this Achievement I completed 8 tasks with 2 statuses, There are improvements that have not been made in the previous achivement, making me delay verification and writing inconsistencies with existing guidelines

NoAccountPostDescription
1bijoychowdhuryPost LinkHold - Does not include Image source
2pinabulohPost LinkNot yet is eligible for verification.
3syukranj92Post LinkVerified
4abufarrasPost LinkHold - I will continue verification after repairs are made
5pinabulohPost LinkVerified
6irfan121Post LinkHold - I will continue verification after repairs are made
7hdy.ariniPost LinkVerified
8ranesa70Post LinkVerified


3.jpg

cropped_image.png

In this Achievement I checked 4 Tasks, 1 I postponed

Achievement Verification Table 4

NoAccountPostDescription
1hdy.ariniPost LinkVerified
2uche4godPost LinkVerified
3tanzim2Post LinkHold - Waiting for Repair according to the Guidelines
4java24Post LinkVerified


4.jpg

cropped_image.png

Achievement Verification Table 5.2

NoAccountPostDescription
1zulffPost LinkVerified
2reza-khemPost LinkVerified


5.jpg

cropped_image.png

Achievement Verification Table 5.3

In this Achievement I completed 2 posts and both of them were verified

NoAccountPostDescription
1zulffPost LinkVerified
2atim1234Post LinkVerified


5.3.jpg

cropped_image.png

Achievement Verification Table 5.4

In this achievement only 2 posts were reviewed that I qualified for verification

NoAccountPostDescription
1zulffPost LinkVerified
2aniksikderPost LinkVerified


5.4.jpg

cropped_image.png

In all, I have reviewed 30 posts, and hopefully this will be a team review in evaluating the assignments made by newcomers in the Newcomers Community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job my bro

 3 years ago 

No ideas

 3 years ago 

Why.?

 3 years ago 

There are many tasks in the real world

 3 years ago 

I am sure you can complete all of these tasks.

keep spirit my bro 💪

I want to learn what you are talking about, hopefully I can understand and help him, before I ask for guidance so that I don't get the wrong way,

 3 years ago 

Of course ... this is a steem POD project, newscomer oriented. If you wish to join, you must meet the requirements

thank you for your response, i will study it first,

 3 years ago 

The first step you have to complete Achievement 1 to Review, join the newcomers community. After reaching the pro newcomers level, you can apply to become Greeter Helpers. Its job is to guide new steemians

 3 years ago (edited)

Bapak photographer handal, saya yakin bisa sukses disana. Tetap konsisten pak, tapi jika ingin lebih dari itu bapak harus melakukan terobosan untuk steemit dalam bentuk promosi dan investasi. Itu yang diharapkan. Saya disini masih belajar dan saya yakin bapak lebih potensial

bang @irawandedy
saya sudah memperbaiki postingan saya apakah bapak bisa melihatnya kembali
terimakasih.

Great report, man. Good job the one you are doing. Keep up. 😊 Sunday, May 30th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59