Weekly Report as Country Representative of India|| From 12 Aug 2022 -20 Aug 2022 || #Club75

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Weekly Report - Country Representative - India.jpg

Made with Canva
hello everyone Greetings!
I am Jyoti one of the CR of India, I have the pleasure to submit my last week's activity report to you on #SteemPODTeam.

My activities

Currently, I have,16047.48SP steem power on my wallet which I am using to support others. As I am an admin and moderator in some communities, I have to read a lot of people's posts every day. At that time, I have been supporting a lot of people and encouraging them by pointing out the flaws and weaknesses in their posts. Also, I create my own posts daily and post them in many communities. Here is my CSI report:

image.png

Whereas I work with other moderators and admins to discuss community needs and create solutions for them and chat with them daily on Discord only Telegram.

line.gif

Powerup

Assuring yourself in the middle is very important, so I'm always powering up and increasing my steam power. today I have done a powerup of 106 steems and a total of 304.862 steems last week.

image.png

image.png

line.gif

Steemit Promotions

image.png

I am continuously posting tutorial videos to promote steemit and help new members join steemit. Accordingly, this week I have released a tutorial video on "Markdown".

These videos are useful for the new joiners as these videos tell them step by step how to write well in their posts. I post these links for them in their comment section so they can read and benefit from it

line.gif

Greeter Report


Last week I shared my tutorial videos with new members to help them. And I used to chat with them through Discord and help them accordingly. Also, a friend of mine has joined steemit this week her username is @rashireddy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

USER IDACHIEVEMENT POST LINKCOUNTRY
@arkitACHIVEMENT LINKIndia
@rashireddyACHIVEMENT LINKIndia
@rajatti19ACHIVEMENT LINKIndia

line.gif

Contests

image.png

As an admin of the #steemphotos community and a MOD of #steemindia, and #steemfoods communities, I have been involved in many contests in those communities. In my #steemphotos community we organising weekly contests with one of our moderators @eliany.

Last week I organized contest #11 and I have chosen the winners and distributed prize steems from my account Contest #11 This also week I organized a contest: Steem Photos contest#12 in our #Steemphotos community and it is running successfully.

line.gif

Booming Support Recommended Posts

As I am one of the Moderators in the #steemindia Community I have to select the appropriate posts to get the Booming Support program, last week I selected 4 posts for the booming support program, and here are their details.

USER IDPOST LINKCOUNTRY
@kaushal2701LINKclub5050
@shravan LINKclub100
@akb01LINKclub100
@lavanyalakshmanINKclub100

line.gif

Conclusion

This is my third report. In addition to improving myself as a CR in the last three weeks, I have also learned a lot on the job. And I hope to support and encourage those new to Steemit and help them make good quality posts. As a CR, I create my own posts with great care and quality to set an example for others.

Thank you.

Regards,
@jyoti-thelight
Country Representative, India.

Sort:  

You assist not only the citizens of your own nation but also those of other nations. I always value your insightful feedback, positive votes, and support for newbies.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much, really I am motivated by your words

You are welcome, dear.

You really doing great work. No doubt about it.

Keep rocking..

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and support

Its my pleasure.. Take care.

Absolutely you supporting us and we'll support you. I'll power up for support of @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 also invite to others for this platform

 2 years ago 

Thank you, yes you should powerup to be stronger on this platform

 2 years ago 

again it was the good report presented by you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciations

Your dedication is reflecting in your report.Good luk ma'am wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58