My Weekly Report as Country Representative for the Philippines from March 15-21, 2023 & SC07 Community Curator by @loloy2020

in Steem POD Teamlast year

Greetings and A Blessed Day Everyone!

Before anything else, I would like to greet everyone a blessed and great day to all of us and I happy and blessed to share with you my weekly report, and since the new Steem Representative is not yet announce, I will continue to post the achievement we have in the Steemit Philippines Community. Though I have encountered downs and ups along my journey as Country Representative I still praise and thank God for He strengthen me and guide me everyday to do whatever I needed to do.

I will be sharing also my journey as one of the community curator this month of March under Team 4 using the SC07. We're now on its third week and I thank God for it was indeed a great week for our Team.

jpg_20230321_211743_0000.jpg

I will be summarizing my weekly report from March 8, 2023 until March 14, 2023. Now, here are the list of my weekly report.

  • Community Contest
  • Community Update
  • Community Curator (SC07)
  • My Personal and Community Account Activity
  • Conclusion

COMMUNITY CONTEST

Our third week for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 with the title, "Silver Lining" has now finally over and the announcement of winners is already posted. For the result of the contest, you can see it here. From the second week who have only 30 official entries, our week three got a total of 76 Entries, it increases a bit and we thank God for all who have participated.

As the third week is finally over, and now we have started another contest for this week's Steemit Engagement Season 8 and to know more about our Steemit Philippines Engagement Challenge Week 4, please click the link below.

👉 Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 4) || "Famous Street Foods in your Place"

image.png

COMMUNITY UPDATE

Here are the latest update in our Community that everyone may good to know.

Booming Support Program Update

We still looking for best posts everyday, so we encourage everyone to follow all needed requirements to be considered as quality post. So we'd like to read a quality posts with those in #steemexclusive and at least #club5050. We thank God for the opportunity given to our community who still have Booming Support which is in Tier-3.

Here are the Lists of members who have chosen and upvoted for Booming Support.

image.png

👉 Steemit Philippines BOOMING Support Weekly Curation Report from March 13-19, 2023


Active Member/Visitors of the Week and Number of Posts

Here we can see the active posts/usernames of the week of our members/visitors within 7 days from the Steemit Philippines Community.

No.UsernameNo. Of Posts
1.@thephotographer13
2.@fonjougiresse1
3.@ustazkarim5
4.@yoieuqudniram3
5.@loloy20203
6.@yuliadi1
7.@julstamban1
8.@usagigallardo151
9.@fherdz1
10.@chito20212
11.@chibas.arkanghil1
12.@chishei20212
13.@chiomzy8101
14.@dodzz1
15.@yakspeace1
16.@mukka2
17.@abialfatih1
18.@goodybest1
19.@awumpini1
20.@flordecar261
21.@princa1

COMMUNITY CURATOR (SC07)

I was selected as one of the Community Curator under the Team 4 for this month March using the @steemcurator07 account and it was my first time to be in this role.

We are now on our Week 3 and what I did is that I visited different communities from different countries all over the world. I surely checked the posts based on the quality and the Club Status to give the exact percentage to be given to them. I am happy doing it because I'll be able to read such an amazing contents from different individuals.

Here are the summary of my Curation Activity:

image.png

MY PERSONAL AND COMMUNITY ACCOUNT ACTIVITY

Both my personal account and the community account must serve as examples to all community members for whom I am the leader and country representative. We were given duties to complete for the community account, along with my co-admin who has full access to the keys.

My Personal Account Activity: @loloy2020

Now, I will start with my personal account activity.

Voting CSI
Voting CSI will determine how active we are in upvoting other Steemians posts or much better if it is in the community.


image.png

Here are the details of my personal account.

DetailsStatus
Previous Owned SP8,667.23 SP
Current Owned Steem Power8,835.18 SP
Added SP of the Week167.95 SP
Club StatusClub75
Voting CSI19
Reputation72.383
No. of Post of the Week5 Posts

For this week, I have created 5 posts as follows:

No.CommunityPost LinkPost Type
1.Steem POD TeamPOST LINKCR Weekly Report
2.Steemit PhilippinesPOST LINKDiary Game
3.Steemit PhilippinesPOST LINKDiary Game
4.Steemit PhilippinesPOST LINKDiary Game
5.Steemit PhilippinesPOST LINKCommunity Curator Application

To set as a good example for our members, I will make sure to post my Diary Game Entries in our Steemit Philippines Community as will as on Steem Sea Community, and other content every week. I have occasionally posted my Travel Blog on the Steemit Travel Community, where I am also a Moderator as a Team-Support Philippines, and I have also included my Weekly Report as Country Representative for the Philippines.


Community Account's Activity: @steemitphcurator

Now, let's begin with the Account's Curation Activity.

Voting CSI
With regards with the community account's Voting CSI, it depends on the activeness of our members but we see to it that all the community members are evaluated and curated by the admins.

image.png

Since I was assigned to handle the community account's updates and other announcements within the community, I have created three posts as follows.

Here are the details of my personal account.

DetailsStatus
Previous Owned28,398.40 SP
Current Owned SP28,557.67 SP
Added SP of the Week159.27 SP
Voting CSI12.5
Reputation72.313
No. of Post of the Week3 Posts

For this week, we have created 3 posts as follows:

No.Post LinkPost Type
1.POST LINKSteemit Engagement Challenge Week 4 Post
2.POST LINKBooming Support Program
3.POST LINKSteemit Engagement Challenge Winners Announcement

Conclusion:

This may be my last weekly report as Country Representative for the Philippines, I will still continue to do my very best for our Community and to support whatever the Steemit Team programs and initiative to come for this will also help me grow in this field of my life. This would be all for my last weekly report and see you all in Steemit Philippines and hopefully the time will come I can also be eligible to apply in the coming years.

To God be all the Glory! 😇

Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines Community

@LOLOY2020 - CR Philippines🇵🇭
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort:  

Nice post, follow and upvote me also bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65