Weekly Report as Steem Representative, April 01, 2023, to April 07, 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

Thanks for the trust that has been given. It is a very valuable opportunity for me to develop myself as well as share inspiration for all Steemians wherever they are.

Image.png

It is my second report as a Steem representative. I feel very honored to be part of the influential Steemians in Steemit. Here is my first-week report (April 01, 2023, to April 07)

As a Steem representative, I try to be an inspiring Steemian in terms of doing power-ups, being active in Steemit, and being an inspiring figure in participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 initiative.

This week, I have reviewed 64 posts of participation by Steemian friends for the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 8 week 6 contest in the Steemit health community. I also actively participate in various contest themes. So far this week, I have participated in 7 themes in various communities hosting contests.

  1. SECS 8 Week 5: The Story of My Birth
  2. Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S8W5: Let's Think About Steemit's Future
  3. Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Shopee, My Favorite Online Shopping Apps
  4. Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"
  5. SECS 8 Week 6: How do I want to grow old?
  6. SEC-S8W6: The First Time
  7. SEC Season 8 Week 6: For the Love of Animals

Besides that, I also try my best to leave comments on the posts of Steemian friends that I read.

As the millionaire team, On Sunday, April 02, 2023, via my Steemcurator03 account, I voted on 21 posts, consisting of 9 contest posts, a post of mine, and 11 contest winner posts. I've also voted on 4 quality comments that match the theme of the post. Then, select the best post for that week.

Image.png

Weekly Curation Report by Team Millionaire - Week 1 April 2023

As the founder of Steemit Health, I ensure that the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 8 contest runs perfectly. We are grateful that good teamwork makes the community run smoothly. We have 5 Steemian members. Every week, I make a weekly Booming support report.

Image.png

Booming Support Weekly Report: The 14 Best Posts on April 01, 2023 to April 07, 2023 Steemit Health Community

I take the time to curate two days, Tuesday and Thursday, and make sure all posts shared in the community are fully reviewed and free from plagiarism.

Image.png

List of AI users in Steemit Health Community: (March 27, 2023 to April 03, 2023)

At the beginning of every month, as usual, I report on the development of the Steemit health community. We are grateful that by being chosen as one of the communities entrusted with running the Steemit engagement challenge season 8, our community is growing very rapidly.

Image.png

Reflection And Evaluation: Steemit Health Community Progress Report on March, 2023

This week I have made ten posts consisting of 7 participation posts for the Steemit Engagement Challenge, Monthly Steemit Health report, a diary game posts, and a weekly SR report. My CSI voting is 16.3 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d ).

Indonesia, April 08, 2023
A report written with heart and love by @nadiaturrina

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65