Weekly Report as Steem Representative, March 24, 2023, to March 31, 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

Thanks for the trust that has been given. It is a very valuable opportunity for me to develop myself as well as share inspiration for all Steemians wherever they are.

Image.png

It is my first report as a Steem representative. I feel very honored to be part of the influential Steemians in Steemit. Here is my first-week report (March 24, 2023, to March 31, 2023)

As a Steem representative, I try to be an inspiring Steemian in terms of doing power-ups, being active in Steemit, and being an inspiring figure in participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 initiative.

So far this week, I have participated in 6 themes in various communities hosting contests.

  1. SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator
  2. SEC Season 8 Week 4 : Mie Aceh Seafood, The dessert of My dreams
  3. Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 5) || FG Girls, My Superhero
  4. SEC-S8W5: I missed the idea!
  5. Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes
  6. Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W5 | Funny Incident during a party

Besides that, I also try my best to leave comments on the posts of Steemian friends that I read.

As the millionaire team, I have curated the 26 best posts that were shared on March 26, 2023. And I selected the best post for that week.

Image.png

Weekly Curation Report by Team Millionaire - Week 4 March 2023

As the founder of Steemit Health, I ensure that the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 8 contest runs perfectly. We are grateful that good teamwork makes the community run smoothly. We have 5 Steemian members. Every week, I make a weekly Booming support report.

Image.jpg

Booming Support Weekly Report: The 14 Best Posts on March 15, 2023 to March 21, 2023 Steemit Health Community

I take the time to curate two days, Tuesday and Thursday, and make sure all posts shared in the community are fully reviewed and free from plagiarism. This week, I found two plagiarism posts. I also make a weekly report on plagiarism detected posts in the community.

  1. Source
  2. Source

Image.jpg

List of Plagiarism Post in Steemit Health Community: (March 18, 2023 to March 26, 2023)

I keep motivating the Steemians to keep improving their writing skills, interacting with other users, and commitment to keep doing power-ups. One of my campaigns for that is to make a list of orca warriors.

Image.jpg

Orca Club Fighters on Steemit, March 31, 2023

This week I have made ten posts consisting of 6 participation posts for the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8, A Thank you post for the Steemit team, three diary game posts, and A motivational post (orca warrior). My CSI voting is 13.7 (0.00% self, 126 upvotes, 87 accounts, last 7d).

Indonesia, Maret 31, 2023
A report written with heart and love by @nadiaturrina

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies (about all women's activities) Community. Let's grow together with us. Join and subscribe here👇.

Steem For Ladies

Manually curated by patjewell

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73