Country Representative Report, Week Ending 28/08/2022 - Club75

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Greetings to the steemit team,

It is the end of yet another beautiful week and i deem it a pleasure and a privilege to have this opportunity to once again come your way with a report of my activities for week in my role as a CR for the Ghanaian community on the blockchain.

Copy of Webinar Template for Instagram - Made with PosterMyWall (4).jpg

In this report i would be summarizing my work in support of the club5050 initiative, my curation activities with both my account with the aid of the delegation from the steemit team and curation with the official steem-ghana account and my club status update.


Top 3 Club5050, Club75, and Club100 Picks of the Day Verifying 28th July - 28th August 2022 with Steemworld.org

This initiative is about a year old now and it continues to put great works in the spotlight within our community as well as motivate more and more of our new community members to make more efforts towards powering up to be in club5050, club75 or club100 for a chance to be highlighted in our spot.

Copy of modern photography workshop facebook advertis - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Top 3 Club5050, Club75 and Club100 Picks of the Day Verifying 27th July - 27th August 2022 with Steemworld.org

Members who get to benefit from this selection as usual get to benefit from booming support, support from @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02, support from the official curation account, thus steem-ghana and curation from Ghanaian country representatives.


Nattybongo's Curation

Curation is a daily activity that i do, this is to ensure that my power do not go to waste and that members also benefit from my position as well as the power i have accumulated over the years in addition to the delegation support of 5000SP that was given to me by the steemit team to support my members.

Screenshot (56).png

Screenshot from steemworld

With an effective power of 18,823.65 SP my curation is worth $0.14 at 100% manna, curation is always done between 50% and 100% of weight depending on the post quality and club status. According to steemworld analysis i was able to support 56 accounts with 75 upvotes within the last 7 days.


Steem-ghana Curation

The steem-ghana curation is a responsibility i share with my co rep although recently i have the most of the responsibility to enable him be able to focus on other curation activities. Curation follows same routine of it being daily and vote weight is between 50% and 100% always.

Screenshot (57).png

Screenshot from steemworld

Curation follows post quality as well as club status. According to steemworld the account has been able to support 54 accounts with 93 upvotes, voting csi currently sits at 9.0 with no self upvote. The account has an effective power of 17,798.93 SP worth $0.13 at 100% manna.


Club Status Update


With just some few days to go to achieve club100 status i continue to remain eligible for club75 with a total power of ... backdating from June 28 with no transfers during that time period. I am optimistic that my club status and the efforts i continue to put in would also encourage others to join me.

Screenshot (58).png

Screenshot from steemworld

I would continue to enlighten my members about the various initiatives on the blockchain and help as many as i can upgrade their club statuses to the next point.


Conclusion

I am grateful for the opportunity to serve and i look forward to continuously doing my best on a daily basis to help each and every Ghanaian on the blockchain and within the Ghanaian community to make the best of the blockchain and to do their very best in everything and in everyway. Thank you for the time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54