You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biweekly Report on Total Active/Inactive Newcomers Based on Country of Residing : Week 3&4 May 2021 || Update on June 5th 2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago

Hi @cryptokannon,

Newcomers' active/inactive list updates on #SUT at 3 PM UTC daily. I think you can update the total active & inactive numbers again in this post.

https://steemut.azurewebsites.net/ActiveDormant

Also, I understand that you work on multiple items on daily basis and might be overloaded with them so I can publish this report every 2 weeks if that's fine with you, please suggest.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Also, I understand that you work on multiple items on daily basis and might be overloaded with them so I can publish this report every 2 weeks if that's fine with you, please suggest.

yes please! 🤩

 3 years ago 

Sure, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51