CLUB75||Weekly Country Representative/ Greeter's Report (9th To 15th August, 2022) BY @NGOENYI

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220805-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Dear Steemit Team

Thank you for giving me the honor to serve as a country representative for my country. I am back to report my activities for the the period between 8th to 14th of July, 2022.

Within this period, I worked as a greeter in newcommers community, an admin in steemkids community, co-admin in Steem4Nigeria community, hosted contest to support members, updated my steemgrowth project, had a virtual meeting with my fellow CRs in Nigeria as well as meetup with my fellow CRs in my City of residence and other steemians.

Greeter's And Curation Report In Newcomers community Achievement program

Achievement posts TypeVerifiedCurated With Steemcurator03CorrectedCatch up upvote
Achievement 11375Expired
Achievement 2211-
Achievement 322--
Achievement 4321-
Achievement 5321-
Catch up upvote---1
Total231481

My work as a greeter and curator with steemcurator03 involves the review of Achievement posts to see if they all rules.

The above table represents my activities as a greeter and Curator with steemcurator03.

As Admin Of Steemkids community

I assisted the moderators to review entries in the just concluded week 4 season 3 engagement challenge. Entries were much as expected. We received 165 entries and I did my part to review some publications, about 14 of them and dropped them in the MOD exclusive post.

  • I have posted the summary of the week 4 winners

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/summary-steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w4-childhood-or-adulthood-which-do-you-prefer

  • I manually curated with @steemkidss which is the Community's Official Curation Account. In the past 7 days, I made 181 on 152 accounts and the voting CSI is 15.1%, the stat of that account is as tabulated below
ItemsDetails
Owned steempower34,419.06
Delegated steempower52,776.13
Effective steempower87,195.20

The weekly report of the community activities contains all that went in during the week

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemkids-community-update-for-august-3-for-what-you-might-have-missed

<center as Co-admin In Steem4Nigeria Community

A schedule has been drawn for the selection of Publications for booming support and I take my tuns to choose publication. I started this week and I already published the best picks for the day using the community account, the post contains the users I selected for booming support

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@steem4nigeria/top-articles-selected-for-support-for-the-day-or-15-08-2022

I also took my time to correct some users who had used the wrong club tag in their publications in the community.

Steem Promotion Via Recruitment and Projects

I finally recruited my fitness trainer and guided him with his introduction post

IMG_20220815_100110_648.jpg

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eshanfitness/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-invited-by-ngoenyi

Steemgrowth is paramount and as such,I have updated the clubdolphins post for Nigerian dolphins. Progress is recorded from what i had the previous week.

image.png

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/steemgrowth-week-2-nigeria-club-dolphins-by-ranking-nigeriaclubdolphins-see-those-who-achieved-dolphin-in-the-past-7-days

Growing My Personal Account

Even though I had network challenges this past week, I was still able to remain active. My account stat is tabulated below

ActivitiesDetails
Steempower47,868.13sp
DelegationOutgoing 17,061.25
Reputation76.062
Upvotes226 on 138 accounts in the last 7 days
Voting CSI17.3
Club Status75
Number of publications in the last 7 days5
Contest1

Virtual And Physical Meetup With Fellow CRs In Nigeria

Screenshot_20220816-000308.jpgScreenshot_20220816-000319.jpg

I had a meeting with my fellow CRs in my country virtually and those in attendance included @ubongudofot @reminiscence01 @fredquantum and I.

In addition to that meetup, we had a physical meetup in my city of residence that involves the CRs in my city ong with some other steemians.

IMG_20220811_190425_766.jpg|meeting with @ubongudofot @goodybest and other steemians in my city

The aim of both . meetings was to discuss a way forward for Nigeria and on how to assist the newbies. I and my fellow CRs are determined and committed to assist newbies get to their feet.

Plans For The Coming Week

  • To keep supporting the newbies and guiding them

  • To keep encouraging the old and new steemians with contests

  • To keep up with my admin and moderator duties

  • To keep promoting steem in my city

From @ngoenyi,
CR for Nigeria

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was worth meeting up..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Nice article keep it up

I like your work ma. More grace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55