You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Curation Report | Finance, Business and Crypto Curation Team| @steemcurator05

in Steem POD Team2 years ago (edited)

Hi honey, thanks for your reply.

The research was for the accounts they selected as best quality post, I happened to see them linked to "8 more" fake accounts, I have nothing else to see, I just showed the similarities and similarities in each one "a pattern". The viewers took it upon themselves to judge you two. I am not trying to point fingers.

I have no relationship with endplagarism04 "even this user I don't like at all".

I am sorry the investigation left you exposed, the goal was to discover the source "nor did I expect it to be you". So much so that it is not credible what they say nor of their good intentions.

I have a good heart, and above all I feel love for Steemit since always because in the past he helped me to change my life, I even love more the Steemit of the past than the one of now. But that doesn't mean I will stop loving him. And since I love it, I try to collaborate as much as I can, like for example doing this unique research "since it is the only and first one".

I didn't gain anything with this, my friend, I didn't need to publish the research to stand out, I didn't need to.

I don't want to continue wasting my time. Have a good trip!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Already had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70