Weekly report as steem representative- 14th April 2024

in Steem POD Team26 days ago
1000023357.png

Greetings everyone,

I am here to submit my first weekly steem representative report for the 2024 steem representative.

I am grateful to the steemit team for the respect and conviction they ascertained by nominating me and giving me another opportunity to perform for this platform.

Today, I am here to accentuate the accountabilities;
that I conducted from 8th April to 14th April.

  • During these seven days I have two shifts of curation(10th April and 14th April)
1000023321.jpg
1000023586.jpg
First shift was on
10th April
27posts
The number of comments curated on the first shift4 comments.
Number of posts curated
on the second shift(14th April)
27posts
The number of comments curated on the second shift4 comments.
Total number of posts curated during these two days
54 posts.
Total number of comments curated during these two days
8 comments.


Now, let me share the job that I executed from 8th April to 14th April; I shared Seven posts(including this report)this week.

Posts that I shared during these seven days;
inside and outside the community.

  • Participated in the contest was running in the community.*
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Contest
my-favorite-day-of-the-week
2.Motivational
learning-is-a-process


Participated in the SEC(season-17/w1)

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.sec-s17w1
sec17-wk-1-forgiveness-unites-family


Essential informative post:-

SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Report
team-5-or-or-1st-week-of-april-2024


  • The contest winners announced that have been sponsored by me.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
2.Announcement
my-all-time-favorite-comedian

Screenshot
Reward
15 steem(from my account)


  • SEC17/W1 post published from the community account.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
3.incredibleindia-s17w1
sec17-w1-or-heaven-and-hell-fantasy-or-reality


  • Rewards were distributed from my wallet among the hangout and tutorial class winners on the holy day of Eid.
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
4.Announcement
prize-distribution-the-best-performers-on-hangout-and-tutorial

Screenshot
Reward
10 steem
10 steem
10 steem

Total rewards distributed this week from my wallet
45 steem.


  • Community contest winners announced from the community account for April 2024
SubjectsMiniaturePost Link
1.Announcement
winners-announcement-incredible-india-monthly-contest-of-april(Prize pool-20 steem)

Screenshot
Reward
20 steem(from community account)


Now, let me intercommunicate about the curation and remarks I did this week.

1000023589.jpg
1000023597.jpg
Upvoted
Self(0.00%),Other(236)
Accounts
221
Days
7
CSI
28.7(when screenshot was taken)
1000023492.jpg
  • Power up 100 steem from my account by trading my SBD after distributing the winner's rewards.


Other Activities:-

  • Curated posts from the community account.
  • I Published the weekly Booming report on time from the community account.
  • All posts verified inside the community within 24 hours.
  • I Indulged weekly curation report on time from the community account.
  • Arranged weekly tutorial class for community members.
1000023602.png
  • This week, I distributed responsibilities among the co-admin and senior moderator;
    They host the hangout,
    members and myself had bliss all together.

That was all about what I did the last seven days. Besides that, I also commented on some posts inside and outside of the community.

I would condone pledging that besides serving the platform with my best drudgery.
I will also maintain the decorum and follow each regulation;
set by the steemit team.

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen
Steem Representative,2024
Discord Id:- sduttaskitchen#0792
Telegram ID:-https://telegram.org/dl

1000010907.gif

Sort:  

Impresionante oportunidad siempre es lo mejor para la comunidad de Steemit, aquí sigo disfrutando de la experiencia pero está comprobado que la comunidad de Steemit es buena gente, todos siempre apoyan el progreso.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75