You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Report as CR Pakistan and Greeter in Newcomers' Community

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

Now please varify my achievement. Where were you? Write a new date on your profile. I also changed it to Where did you identify yourself from this picture? mam, I am repeatedly messaging you, it is for God's sake, 🙏🙏🙏now varify how much you will ask for varification. How many days have I been speaking?
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shahbaz24/achievement-1-my-introduction-on-steemit-by-shahbaz24-28-07-2022

Sort:  

Try not speaking for a few days and see the results.
You were asked to upload a new click but you pasted the same again. (In your achievement 1 post~Comment section)

I did my achievement on July 30th after that mam where to upload a new picture so I uploaded a new picture on July 31th.

You haven't provided enough evidence that could be in your favor.

I have left some instructions on your post, please follow those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28