You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY REPORT - as Steem Representative. From 8th to 14th April. / - RAPPORTO SETTIMANALE - come Rappresentante di Steem. Dall'8 al 14 Aprile. [ENG/ITA]

in Steem POD Teamlast month

Congratulations once again for being steem representative. Your sincerity and dedication for steemit deserve appreciation and steemit team is a group of wise individuals who knows the value of our efforts. I wish to see you actively perform the responsibility of the SR. My best wishes to you always 💞💕💗🤗

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much my very dear friend.🤗 In these next 6 months I will give my best to continue to stay on the Steem Rep list. 😉🤞💕

 last month 

I wish you stay active as a SR for lifetime! 🤗💞💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74