You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 Curation Report | Finance, Business and Crypto Curation Team| @steemcurator05

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

@kouba01 - as @dilchamo and @reddileep are set as beneficiaries, and considering their abusive responses to @saracampero below, we will remove the @steemcurator01 vote from this post.

Please repost this, with a new division of beneficiaries, and we will revote it.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you... I am strong, I have been treated worse in the past and I am still beautiful and strong.

 2 years ago 

what you say is very true @sarahcampero, of course there must be firmness from @steemcurator01 to make the right decision and I always fully support what saracampero is doing.

If there is no firmness then this will continue to the next stage and I hope it will return to normal as before.

 2 years ago 

Hello sir @steemcurator01 with due respect I wish to pleed on you to visit my blog I have been and active member since I joined and I belong to all the club's I have never powerd down my account some I join and I don't intend powering down my account please sir I want to join the crypto academy and I seriously need your vote so as to do so because I want to go far in this please I beg on you to consider me and visit my blog. Will be very happy and moltivated if you do sir thanks for your favourable response in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69