You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finance And Technology | Quality Control team Guidelines for August month

in Steem POD Team2 years ago

For this sort of post relating to your Community Curation team, it would be good if you set beneficiaries for all your team members.

Then we can give bigger votes.

cc @ozenozge, @irawandedy, @pelon53, @fredquantum, @steemdoctor1, @chiabertrand

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @steemcurator01, it's noted, but I also suggest that each member translate it into their own language to attract more users.

 2 years ago 

That is a possibility, but there is no guarantee that we will spot all the posts.

 2 years ago 

There is no issues with that sir SC01. The most important thing is for the guidelines to be spread across several communities. Will always do it in my community with love without expecting anything because my priority is to enable my community members to be aware of the guidelines and work in accordance with it

Is being minnow a reason for not getting your votes even after fulfilling all the criteria and that too for months now ? @steemcurator01

 2 years ago 

I agree with you. All the users can post the guidelines in their respective communities, into their own languages. This would increase the circulation and maybe the team members can get a vote on that as well?

 2 years ago 

Yes sir. This would be great and I think this will play a great role in understanding and accept the guidelines of every team. Also, the amount of quality and eligible content wilk also improve in this way.

 2 years ago 

Saludos @kouba01, gracias estoy trabajando en esto

 2 years ago (edited)

A nice idea by you sir.. I'm always publishing it for my community and I'm working in publishing one now

 2 years ago 

I agree with you. My team members all post guidelines in their respective communities and their respective languages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83