The Gaugan AI Contest on Steemit-Week 19 : A calm countryside

in CCC4 years ago (edited)



I was thinking of a scenic countryside view today, inspired by one of the books I was reading, Anne of Green Gables.


gaugan_output19dusk.jpg
GauGAN output with a dusk background


This week, I decided to change the sea to grass and drew a tree at the side:
image.png


I thought the tree looked a bit creepy and autumn like, leaves looked withered.

Then I added a river at the side:
image.png


And drew some far away hills:
image.png


Added a little house by the side of the river:
image.png


Then, a little bit of flowers and some clouds:
image.png


Plus some bushes and more flowers:
image.png


It would be nice to live here where the river is just nearby for me to go swimming and learn some fishing :)


My doodle:
gaugan_input19.png


The sophisticated looking GauGAN AI output:
gaugan_output19.jpg


This is my entry to @steemean's The Gaugan IA Contest on Steemit-Week 19 | O Concurso Gaugan IA no Steemit-Semana 19 :) Come and check this contest and tool out!

All photos were direct screenshots from the Nvidia Gaugan tool.


Join me in supporting Jimbo, one of our awesome youngest Steemians here in his out-of-the box contest, with the help of his equally awesome father.

If you are unsure how to begin, I created a quick tutorial a couple of weeks back for anyone who wants to give this a try too :) It is fun and the results may surprise you!


Iappreciatesmaller.png

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 228.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

 4 years ago 

Thank you team!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much!!

Very good, we have upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. Many thanks to approve us as your witness and curator.

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

Great painting !
Art is getting bigger on Gaugan. :)
I've made more than 100 paintings, and I'm doing a video to show it.

Such a precious painting @marblely... I stick with the winning version that sends me to those ideal places described on some novels I read in my early years.
Thanks so much for helping support our dear friend Jimbo, you’re incredible!
I almost forgot to come due to the great mess there’s over our beloved blockchain nowadays, sry.
Best wishes and hugs as always 🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73