You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Looking Back/Look Forward. 3.40

in CCC3 years ago

Life is difficult even if we are in different parts of the world, each one has their magic to make their day more bearable and overcome difficulties.

I did not know about the existence of this contest and I am going to participate, I will take the template that you use and I hope there is no problem for that.

I quite like this initiative and I think you will start to see me frequently ☺️

Thank you for sharing this genius with me, Johana, many people join this initiative that I think is very good!.

Sort:  

You are welcome to join us. Have a look at @team-ccc and @freedomshift too. Both host a contest/giveaway too.

I will be looking at you, thank you very much for the information, it is very positive and I will go over to review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59