weekly Contest- Diary game-My children End of the term party/graduation 29/7/2023.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Asian9 months ago

20230728_132940.jpg
Graduating students

Introduction

I'm so glad to be here, this contest brought my attention to this community I promise to always be an active member from now henceforth, If happiness was a person I will describe myself to be the one,I'm so happy for my children's end of the term closing party.

  • Morning.

I was overwhelmed with joy because it's closing day,I did not wake so early unlike other days that I have to set my alarm to wake me up so that I will be able to cook and meet up with other school runs, this day I slept like a baby and got up around 7.45 am.
I prepared breakfast for the family,supervised my children oral hygiene and corrected them on the proper way of brushing their teeth. After then I served them food and we left for the party.

The weather was so cloudy they have to move the canopies that was set outside and redirected everyone to the school uncompleted hall.

The first dancer.

20230728_144606.jpg

The student of senior secondary 1(SS1) was called out for their dance presentation. They marvelously danced to the rhythm of the song played.

Presentation of gifts to the graduating students

20230728_154619.jpg
the Graduating students

The graduating students was encouraged by the chairman of the occasion,he emphasized more on how the should always be the best and make their parents happy, they were given spacial wrapped gift.

20230728_135422.jpg

The event continued with a traditional dance by the senior secondary. We were there till 3pm.

20230728_144615.jpg

Lastly,the event closed around 4pm and results was given.

Holiday has started we can enjoy and visit the village for more fun, this was how my best day
went .

Thank you friends I'm @okere-blessing.

You can know more about me HERE

#saw2-contest

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63