Contest alerts📢📢 draw your favourite pet 🐈

in Steem Asian9 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 15.30.05.jpg

So guys, how are you guys, I hope you are all having a good and happy time, so as always, I am getting ready to tell you about a beautiful painting.First of all, I would like to thank @morgan76 for drawing such a painting and giving me the opportunity to share those ideas with you.Because then we can exchange ideas about the good and bad things in our paintings through comments.So, my friends, the title of the painting that I have brought to you today is about my pet. I really want to tell you about my pet. I had a pet when I was a child, but now because I am working, it is very difficult for me to take care of a pet because I am staying away from my home.I really want to have a pet in my house soon, so for this painting I use a picture of the pet that I drew in my mind. He is a puppy. I really like dogs. I like Labrador because they are very tame and cute animals.So I drew this painting thinking that you can see for yourself where my design is similar to.So I drew this painting thinking that you can see for yourself where my design is similar to.This painting has been shown step by step below so that you can easily see it. Let's go then see my painting.

These are the things I used for the painting.
  • An A4 paper
  • A Pencil
  • An Erase
  • Black colour pencil
  • Pencil sharpener

Step 01

I drew the neck part of the dog as the first step because I wanted to paint only the neck and head area of ​​my pet.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 15.57.03 (3).jpg

Step 02

In this step, I drew the dog's ear, eye, and muzzle part so that it looks like it is looking from one side with its head up.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 15.59.52 (2).jpg

Step 03

In the next step I drew my pet's eye a little harder using a black colored pencil.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 16.03.17 (2).jpg

Step 04

Next I colored in the area above the eye and the brow bone using a pencil.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 16.05.35 (2).jpg

Step 05

Using a black color pencil, I colored the nose a little strongly and drew the two lines on both sides of the mouth in the same color. The neck area was colored with a pencil.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 16.08.21 (2).jpg

Step 06

In this step, I colored the upper part of the animal's ears using a hard pencil and drew the neck area so that the hairs hang down so that the animal has a very attractive look.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 16.11.45 (2).jpg

Step 07

As a final step, I drew a few dots below the nose and some hairs extending out like silk.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 16.13.24 (3).jpg

So that's how the painting of my pet that I have brought to you guys ends. I hope that if there are any flaws in it, you will show me. Also, if you learn something from this painting, it will make me even more happy. Then we will be like this again. See you again with a beautiful painting. Until then, God bless you.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-31 at 16.15.15 (3).jpg

Finally I would like to invite @crowd1 , @kyrie1234 , @cryptokannon to this content.

THANK YOU !!!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wow. Its a fine pencil art. Looks as a real. You have drawn it nicely. Congratulations brother.

Thanks for your comment brother

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Is very very beautiful pet drawing. thanks a lot.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemkidss @ 100% because you won the picture contest organized by @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67