DARK

in Netflix & Streaming3 years ago

C4D13940-432D-4A2A-ACD9-C04B55A9C7FE.jpeg

Hello guys,

this is my first post here
I would like to tell you about a TV series I watched. DARK is one of the best TV shows I've ever watched. It is a must watch series for those who love the subject (drama, thriller, mystery, supernatural, sci-fi). It's a bit complicated and can make you think over and over. For this, you need to watch it carefully because even the smallest detail is very important, I watched it about 1.5 years ago and finished it. I watched other TV series, but it didn't really give me the pleasures of DARK, I wish I had watched it last, I say to myself :) but I will watch this series again and I recommend it to you.

stay with love,

Sort:  

I also watched and like it. It extraordinary scenario I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65