7 Days Writing Challenge [ Day-6 ] The Diary Game - How My Day Was Spent // By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings Fellow Steemians

It is with great joy i welcome you to my blog once more. Am glad you all are doing great. Especially to those who came out for the @steemalive road show. Looking at you all i feel excited. You all are so amazing. I want to cease this opportunity to say thank you to everyone for always making steemalive better and great. Thanks to @focusnow now for his leadership skills that has brought us this far. Today i want to share with you how my day was spent. Please read through and comment.

MORNING

I woke up by 7:00am, as usual i said my morning prayer to my father in heaven. After which stayed back on bed for sometime going through my whatsapp messanger to reply some messages. I also came online on steemit to view some posts and also to comment on them. After about some minutes i decided to go and join my neighbors to play football. Saturdays are always sports days for us in the compound and one of the things we do is to play football. We played till 12:00pm but i left before 11:00am to go and cut my hair at the saloon.

BeautyPlus_20210826105508738_save.jpgMy selfie at the saloon

When i got to the saloon, i had to wait for sometime for my turn. It took me more than 30minutes before it got to my turn. When i was done barbing my hair, i went home to take my bath and then ate my breakfast. It was a little sunny today so i had to wash the clothes i used to play the football so it can get dried. When i finished washing, i had to stay indoors because the weather was so harsh, I mean the sun was too much. After sometime i had to go and charge my phone, i was having low battery.

image.png

AFTERNOON

I went to charge my phone at a betshop close to my house and was there upto an hour. When i came back home i went to stay with one of my friend who also stays in my compound. We were talking about crypto currencies because he is into it. He deals with binace and so has ideas in cryptocurrencies too. We were together when the heave rain started falling today. I started feeling cold and had to go to my house to catch some sleep. I slept for an hour, when i woke up it was around 5:00pm and it was still rainning so i stayed back inside scrolling my phone as well chatting with some friends on whatsapp.

image.png

EVENING

Uptill 6:00pm i was still indoors scrolling my phone and chatting. After awhile i had to eat dinner, I ate garri and soup. When i was done i went to charge my phone again so i can write my entry for today on the "7 days writing Challenge." I had to wait for my phone to get fully charged so i spent upto 2hours there. I came back home by 8:15pm, took my bath and then start writing my entry for today. When am through, i will say my night prayer and then go to bed.

This is the summary of how my days was spent.

Thank You For Visiting My Post

Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72