The Diary Game: Happy New Month [01-09-2021] By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings Fellow Steemians,
Welcome to my blog. I wish you all a happy new month and fruitful days. Hope you all are good and healthy? Today i want to share with you how my day was spent, but i want to appreciate @steemalive for the endless opportunities given to us to share our diary. I wish to also appreciate you all for your efforts towards making this community a great one. Together we will surely get to the top. Please stay with me as i share with you how my day was spent.

MY DIARY

I woke up by 5:30am from a nightmare that got me confused. I couldnt sleep again after going to urinate so i was just on my bed till past 6pm. I decided to say some prayer of thanks to my father in heaven. After which i started sending some of my friends new month text, wishing them well in all they do. I even called my father to make sure they are ok and also wished them happy new month. When i finished calling and texting everyone i needed to reach out to, i went outside to do some chores. I did small lundary and then fetch some water so i can bath.

By 10:00am i ate my breakfast, after which i took my bath to get ready for church service.

20210902_202416.jpgMy breakfast

After eating i rested awhile before going to church since i still have some time left. By 12:00pm i started heading to the church. I got there quiet early so i was just inside waiting for the service to start.

BeautyPlus_20210901115702430_save.jpgMe at the church

After some minutes of waiting we started the church service. Since is the first day of the month we had to praise God for the give of life and protection toward our families. After awhile the blessed sacrement was brought in and we began to pray and ask from God our heart desires. The blessed sacrament is a symbol of Gods presence in the church, thats why it is carried with purity, respect and holiness. We had a lot of blessings from God through the priest and we were all anionted before the end of service. We closed by 2:30pm, though it was raining but i still managed to get home.

When i got home, i ate lunch and then slept awhile. By 4:35pm, i woke up but was still indoors because it was still rainning but this time heavily. At around 7:00pm i had to take my bath. After that i was online on steemit to view posts and get updates from our group chat on telegram. As well chatting with some friends on whatsapp till i slept off.

This is the summary of how my day was spent.

Thank You For Stopping By

Best Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focunow
Cc: @bright-obias

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a good post and also the meal is good to use to welcome this new month, so have a nice Month and keep steeming

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ogwo.. I appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 

Okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76