The Diary Game: My Activities For Today [26-09-2021] 10% Post Payout To @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings Fellow Steemians

Welcome to my blog once again, i am so glad for the growth and well being of you all and i want say thank you to @steemalive for always giving us the best in all her iniciatives. Today i want to share with you the activities of my day, please stay tuned as i take you on a tour on how my day was spent.

MORNING HOURS

I woke up by 7:00am, joined my family in praying to our creator in heaven. After prayers, we all started preparing for church service. We are anglicans and our church service here starts by 10:00am but we usually go by 9:00am because of sunday school. As for me i had to clean the house and wash the dishes before taking my bath and then prepare to start going to church. By 9:30am i was on my way to church.

BeautyPlus_20210926142957555_save.jpgOn my way to church

I got to the church by 9:50am, the sunday school was almost over but i still joined them atleast to memorize the Bible verse for the days sunday school. By 10:05am we started church service and i was in church till 12:30pm before we closed.

image.png

AFTERNOON HOURS

After the church service, i got to the house by 1:30am. I had to eat because i was very hungry since i didnt eat before going to church though my breakfast was ready before i left for church but because i was already late, i had to keep it till am back from church.

20210924_095205.jpgMy breakfast/lunch

After eating i rested awhile as well watching movie and chatting with a friend on facebook. For some hours i was on bed resting till 5:00pm in the evening when a friend of my called me for us to stroll out since is sunday and we are not doing anything. I agreed with him and accepted to hangout with him. We agreed to meet at the school field where we can stay and watch live football match played by the youths in the communities.

image.png

EVENING HOURS

By 5:20pm i started heading to the school field. I got there before him so i had to wait for him while watching the already on going football match.

20210927_081829.jpgAt the school field

I was waiting patiently for my friend but he never showed up until 6:30pm with the excuse that he had a visitor. So we were at the field till 7:00pm after which we took a walk down to my house where we sat down to discuss till it was 8:30pm before he left.

When he left, i went inside to join my mum to prepare dinner. After which i ate and then took my bath. When i was done i came online to view peoples post, as well commented on some of them. By 10:00pm i said my night prayer and then slept off.

This Is The Summary Of How My Day Was Spent

Thank You For Reading Through

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow

Written By: @aaron1990

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@aaron1990 Today must be a busy day according to your write up. Keep on posting a quality content on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment @jokkystar i really appreciate. Hope your good sir?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51