The Diary Game: My Journey To PortHarcourt [19-09-2021] By @aaron1990 // Set At 10% Beneficiary To @Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians

Welcome to my blog once again, i hope you all are doing great? It's a cool day for and i wish to share with you the activities of my day. Mean while i want to thank @steemalive for the opportunity given to us to share our diary. Please read through as i share with you how my day was spent.

MORNING HOURS

I woke up by 6:00am, said my prayers and then imidiately rushed to the bathroom to take my bath. After which i dressed up and started heading to portharcourt to see my parents. On getting to the park the bus was still empty but i had no choice than to wait for a while. After about 40minutes the bus was filled so we started moving. My journey was fast and easier than i thought it will be because people who were coming from portharcourt keep complaining that the road was bad and the transportation is now very high due to the increase in fuel. Though the price for the transportation increased but the road was free and no much holdups.

I got to my house in portharcourt by 10:55am, sorry i was not able to take photos because the bus was very tight and i was uncomfortable. When i got home, i cleaned my house and make sure everywhere was put in order. After which i rested for sometime and as well ate something because i was very hungry.

image.png

AFTERNOON HOURS

By 1:00pm i took my bath and when to the church so watch my kid sister perform in church since is children harvest and she was given a lesson to read in church and also some performance by the children. But unfortunately i didnt meet up. When i got to the church all the performance were already over. I still stayed back in church since church has not closed yet.

BeautyPlus_20210919164838181_save.jpgAt the church

I was at the church for almost 2hours because other activities were going on and also the offering section. I joined in putting my offering and also joined the children for their especial thanks giving. We finally closed church by 2:40pm. I and my kid sister came back home, aftet awhile our parents came back. All through the remaining afternoon period i was at home with my family watching movies as well as chatting with some friends on whatsapp platform.

image.png

EVENING HOURS

By 5:00pm i went to see my grandmother, who has been asking for me for sometime now but distance couldnt let us see. On getting to her place she was so happy to see me, we had some discussions and as well i was blessed by her. You know what they say about the blessings of a mother. I was with her till 7:00pm before i left back to my house. When i got home, i took my bath and then ate dinner. After which i started watching one interesting movie that eas showing on GOtv. The movie took me till 1:00am. So i just slept off after the movie ended.

This is the summary of how my day was spent

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72