You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting for today 23/9/2021 and Tomorrow 24/9/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

First report Time: 7:42 am

Name @barnabie

Location: Bonny island, Rivers State Nigeria 🇳🇬 what3words

Exercising

Good morning great minds on Steemit in #steemalive community, I wish to hear we all had a splendid night rest.
It's once again your Steemit enthusiast @barnabie here again with my #LIDReport.

Yesterday and today are among the days I can boast of woking up early according to me, yesterday was 6:30am while today is 6:23am.

I realized it's better to start chasing the bag 💰 early and as such I choose to be woking up this early.

Quickie, after prayer and brushing I dashed out to the gym area. After some press-ups I grab hold of the weight lifter. I enjoyed every bit while doing it.

IMG_20191026_154115.jpg

Hoping to fresh up soon and continue on my phone.
Best wishes for the day to us all ✔️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@barnabie
Boss I dey fe you ooh..😂😂😂
Gym to show yourself approved, my really Niga need to have 12packs👀👀

Hahaha do have a nice day Broo...

😁😁😁😄😂

That Place wey Anthony Joshua is na my desire

 3 years ago 

@barnabie

hahahaha..
Brother, unto of the sky is your gymin point 👀👀🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

I sight you macho.
Osheyy let start exercising too
It's good to know yesterday and today are your best days

Exactly you got that right 💪💪

 3 years ago 

@barnabie. Glad to know that you had a good night rest, just like me. Physical exercise contributes imersely to healthy living, it's good seeing you exercising.

I realized it's better to start chasing the bag 💰 early

That's good 😀👍. Enjoy your day and best wishes.

Thank you very much for coming through sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64