You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your worst day was full of many bad moments. How can all that happen to one person in a day

I'm telling you brother. It was easy that day. But I'm glad everything is in control now because God has taken all this pains from me and he has redeemed me

For your best day, I must say congratulations because it is not easy to graduate from school.

Thanks so much for the congratulations brother and thanks for the valuable visit

Sort:  

Good to hear the positive ends.
Thanks be to God who shield us from evils.

Amen and amen my brother 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49