You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business Directory - Reviewing and successfully onboarding Prubsons - 208 Azikiwe Road Aba.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Beautiful. if I have reviewed the business previously should I redo it?
Must I bring the business owner to Steemit to complete all the formalities?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful. if I have reviewed the business previously should I redo it?

Yes, you can always redo reviews because there should be new arrivals or now products.

Must I bring the business owner to Steemit to complete all the formalities?

You are free to write a normal business review as we have always done. But for the sake of this project, we will only add businesses that invested in steem to the Steem Business Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63