I don't know how to start.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I don't know what i can doing on steemit.
How many money i need to spend for start to earn rewards from upvotes ? 25$ might be good ? And what better buy Steem or TRX ?

So i don't want only asking questions thats why i put meme for bonus.

axN7YZqr_700w_0.jpg

Sort:  

Firstly I welcome you to steemit platform and I can assure you if you follow the rules and regulations you will enjoy steemit. You don't have to paid anybody to get an upvote, you can start by writing your INTRODUCTORY post then there are two main contest going on now that you can join which is the dairy game and my town in ten places.

I think about buy some steem or trx bcs my upvotes are worthless and i want rise little faster than w8 for upvotes from other ppl. I want know how much sp i need get worth upvotes. my acc have 3 years so i forgot about it and now i back. I don't know how work TRX, is worth bo buy some of it ?

The only way steem power is beneficial to you is when you join a curation team where you get paid for upvoting people and your steem power will determine your upvote power your steem power has nothing to do with the upvote you get.for example I join steemit last year December by God grace in the next 7days I will have 1000 steem power in my wallet for me to be able to get 1000 steem power in one month from curation I will have nothing less than 30000 steem power in my wallet which is a huge amount of money why not start gradually and build your steem power by posting at least two post a day. You can buy steem and not against it for investment purposes if you have the money and the intrest you will get from it believe me you cannot get it on shares but buying steem in your wallet to get upvote I doubt it if it works that way. talking about trons when you open a steemit account you also open a tronlink account to link your steem account with your tron wallet so that anytime you claim any steem power the same amount of trons will be given to you. Steemit also give you trons free of charge when claiming your steem power. Don't you see that steemit is a great platform you get both steem and trons for engaging and I will tell you, you need consistency and patience because at first it might look as if they are not upvoting you but with time the upvote will come don't loss hope.

What do you mean "find curation team"? It is an group to subscribe or what?

I mean join a curation team that aspect I cannot really explain it am new here also.I don't know much about it maybe you should look for someone to explain just look for anybody that there reputation is more than 67 and private chat them am sure they will be able to explain it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59