Steem Crypto Challenge Month #5 : Bitcoin Birthday Special & Guess The Price Bonus Contest. { I LOVE BITCOIN} WHY WONT FLUZZY LOVE BITCOIN.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

A happy anniversary to bitcoin, thanks for the coin it has been a blessing to me.

FLUZZY SHOWS APPRECIATION

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbNUNXpahGRKqEXNdAJFw555RD5SXJFhugCkuoS3Pi3dUoQA4q3j8hodqsVB7RsjxAmvYuDugdiM2mZVWvhvEZm1CE4RYB1fC.jpeg

WHEN AND HOW DO YOU FIND OUT ABOUT BITCOIN?

Knowing what and how to use bitcoin in 2018 is a very good and remarkable thing for me. I was introduced to it more by my friends who buys and sell bitcoin.

ANY INTERESTING THING THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO YOU TO DO WITH BITCOIN?

I was so cashless, while I went to get some stuffs for myself in shoprite. Interestingly, I saw bitcoin as their payment option I was so happy that I won't be mocked.

Secondly, I registered for an academic course in Canada and I really don't know how to get their currency to pay them. They listed bitcoin as their payment option.

HOW HAS BITCOIN CHANGED YOUR LIFE?

Bitcoin as so changed my life in a lot of aspect. While own a bitcoin I have never felt embarrassed, there was a time in 2019, I had 3 bitcoin I was so happy, I got to help my parents with it. Thou the depreciation in price is a thing that worries me a lot.

HOW YOU INVEST IN BITCOIN AN YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH TRADING IT?

Firstly, while I got to know about bitcoin I started with buying or investing on bitcoin with any amount.

My first investment was 25,000 Naria. And I made a huge gain then. I felt so happy. My experience trading bitcoin is so amazing and I love it

THE HISTORY OF BITCOIN SO FAR, AND WHAT THE FUTURE HOLD FOR IT?

Bitcoin has a very encouraging history and am happy to be a part of the movement

WILL BITCOIN ALWAYS BE THE DOMAINT CURRENCY?

Yes, bitcoin will occupy all the currency in the world and will be a nice one for us it because it is decentralized. No one to steal your money no one to penetrate into you account.

abc413510b2348a58b472e85c8fc2e3a.jpg

HOW AND WHEN WILL BITCOIN REACH THE MASS POPULATION?

Bitcoin can always reach the masses through seminar and other platform to enable all masses know more about bitcoin, it can also be taught in the education department and health sector.

The price of Bitcoin (BTC) will be 15623.67 USD

@focusnow @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @cryptokannon @beautychick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93