THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 EDITION THE UNENDING DIARY GAME /10/01/2021/ 100PERCENT POWER UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Dear diary,

Happy Sunday friends I am very grateful of writing about my Sunday activities,

I woke up early in the morning after my morning devotion I did some necessary things and went to one of my site which I need to deliver up by the next day been Monday, so that makes me I didn't go to church,

IMG_20210109_091429_3.jpg

WHEN THE WORK IS STILL GOING ON

IMG_20210110_083636_3.jpg

AFTER THE WORK FOR THE DAY

When I got there I started missing Sand with cement which I used to plaster the pillars which are the major work in the site before laying tiles on the pillars, that I
continued doing till it evening before I stopped work, went in and took my bath,

And then dressed up and went out to eat because I am to sleep in the site because of the far distance.

After eating I stayed there for like two hours before I came back to the site and arranged my foam and slept off for the day.

Thanks @steemitblog for making the diary game an unending event am grateful.

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

#thediarygame #betterlife #steemalife #nigeria #africa #steemitblog

Sort:  

Nice piece,put in more effort, you're soo hardworking

Such a beautiful building and the design is superb. But you would have been in church and still complete the job, don't you think so?
Thanks for sharing

Ok thanks for advice

Nice work, soon we won't need to travel out again to look for builders. Keep it up

Thanks sir

No problem chairman

 3 years ago 

A day well spent doing something productive. At least you achieved your day's task. And God is aware of your actions even with going to church continue to serve him where ever you are.
#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65