THEY DIARY GAME SEASON 3 EDITION THE UNENDING DIARY /09/01/2021/ 100percent power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Dear diary,

Happy day friends, I am very proud of being in this great community,

This is about my Saturday activities,

Early in the morning I woke up and did my morning devotion and also read my book ttle daily mana before I came outside and did some necessary cleaning before I move to my farm to feed my birds.

IMG_20201112_093220_8.jpg

THE BOOK I READ

When I came back from the farm I went inside my room and gather all my dirty clothes outside and wash them, after which I took my bath and went to a friend's house to take one of my book from him.

IMG_20201116_091243_5.jpg

My clothes to be washed

Later in the evening when I came back, I went inside and dropped the book and went straight to the church for band rehearsal which I came back late and went to my farm and check my birds, feed them before I came out and took my bath, ate my food and went in for the day.

Thanks @steemitblog for making diary game an unending event I am greatul

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

#thediarygame #beterlife #nigeria #africa #steemalife #steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42