The Diary Game Season 3: Yesterday's Service was fun (100% Power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1606826107910.jpg

It was another wonderful day yesterday and I went to work as usual to bake and earns living since I've not known much about steemit, though my friend takes it as a full time thing but not for me.

I baked couple of doughnuts 🍩 and other breads and made calculations till It got to my time of shift since it's Thursday, I have to go and serve God in church.

So I got home immediately and took a lot nap before 5pm, I closed by 1pm so after my nap I took my shower and changed to new clothes.

In the next five minutes I found myself in church dancing and singing to God's goodness over my life, the message was something spectacular.

To be successful we have to follow the rules and regulations, there are principles to wealth not prayers cause prayers won't give you money, God blesses the works of our hand not we sitting down without doing anything.

The service we a sweet and quick one, since it was all about success I was happy I didn't miss it 😁😁😁.

Today is another day to explore and am sure it will be a wonderful exploration.

Cc:
@Steemalive
@steemcurator01
@booming01
@steemcurator02
@booming02

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16