The diary Game S3: A day Out - Sat 13th March 2021(100% Powered Up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

FB_IMG_1547190737196.jpg

Hey guys!

Today I want to tell you about my experience on how I went to the market to talk to some musical arts and other entertainment bodies.

It was a very lovely day as usual, so I took a full day off so I can do other things I love to do and one of the things I love is entertainment and hyping , so a friend of mine gave me a call to come over for an interview with one of our Port Harcourt artiste.

It was really an amazing session with him and listening to he's latest song was cool, I was actually the first to hear the song and I felt so honoured. We played some other of his songs.

During the interview he talked about support, he said it's quite difficult for the already known musical arts to support the unknown ones, he said they fear to help and support them cause they feel if they do, those ones will take the game from them.

You know helping people succeed place you on a high demand rather than disrespecting you they will honour.

I was so convinced and I gave him y full support in his career.

Music is not easy, it's like the steemit platform where you have to belong to a particular community, get known and start earning or you just be in the middle of nowhere.

I'll love to have him around when I finally setup my studio 🎙️ for the cypher.

We need music to survive.

This post is set to 100% power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20