You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engage with others if you want to grow fast on Steemit - here are 4 ways to do it.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

I witness the power of engagement though being a busy person but it was a surprise to me how I met a friend on discord who become a backbone to me in the platform not just voting on my every post but also delegating power and sending raw crypto for me to power up whenever I need, truly engagement pays only if we can make out time for it, nice lesson @focusnow

Sort:  

@iamdanny. Your experience is quite a popular one and we hope you continue making efforts to reach out to people on this Platform. We are also happy to have you here with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43