The diary game // My first Entry Monday 25 January, a simmer day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning everyone, I saw that many users here are from Nigeria and I took the trouble to return to this community after more than 1 year without being active, for which I clarify that I am from Argentina, rather from the province of Santa Fe.

I had a lot of fun reading incredible articles, from what day to day life is like in your city to the landscapes you see every day.

In my city there is not much to show but I will still show some of what I was doing during the days of quarantine without restrictions.

For a few days I was going to play basketball with friends and others I was going to tour the city.

And we make 5 vs 5 too


At night I used to go out for a beer in a bar in the city with my friends, but on hot days the drink heats up quickly.

And at night I return to my house to continue with the quarantine, just kidding I go back to sleep.

Post is set at 100% power up

Special regards:

Cc: @steemcurator01

Cc: @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36