You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Monday 8/2/2021. (Spotlight: Flower).

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1ST LID REPORT
TIME : 07:25AM G.M.T
LOCATION : GARRIKI ABUJA NIGERIA
DATE : 08 - 02 - 2021

IMG_20210208_074430.jpg
Good morning Steemians.I hope y'all had a great night.Well I had tough one cause the whole of yesterday I worked out even till midnight I was still working on my Laptop.I had conversations I would have love to have with @ngoenyi but network was an issue here,so I just continued with work and slept about 4am this morning and woke up about 6:30am and brought out my clothes for washing then I would take my bath, have breakfast and start heading to work.

IMG_20210208_074418.jpg
I know I would still meet up before time for work...I'm actually rushing up everything.
Do have a great day
#affable #twopercent

Sort:  

Choiiii nawao @kadosh2340 you dy try o... you do face like say you wan cry.
Please you eyes are suffering, very reddish.
You know what, I'm the community's health worker I mean @steemalive so I health educate all the family members.
In order to protect your eyes, don't go to the screen with your bare eyes it kills your retina.
Always wear your photochromic lens and make sure there's light in the room when setting your eyes in the screen.
We don't need blindness in the family Biko🙏🙏🤨🤨

Lol.... 😆 Thanks a lot for the information but I can't help it because of my work...I keep pressing my Computer while working and then my phone while chatting ...That was my life since weekend..If I told you I sat at a place the whole day yesterday would you believe...Like I did not leave my room...I didn't even post yesterday's lid because there was no chance.
Thanks for the care Nurse 😘

Simultaneously doing same thing @kadosh2340. Its necessary .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64