THE DAIRY GAME 14th September,2022 MY WEDNESDAY'S ACTIVITIES

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello good evening to u all the steemit family . Today is Wednesday another blessed day in second week of September, 22
I just closed from school this afternoon and have my rest for two hours and wake to watch news 360 on TV 3. Than I took a bold decision to wash my clothes that I couldn't wash during vacation and dry them on a rope line.
IMG_20220914_172835_935.jpg

WASHED CLOTHES DRY ON A ROPE LINE.

After taking my time to dry my clothes I can't leave them there because of the nature of the weather condition over here. It's raining season over if I don't take time the rain will come and wash them away by the strong wind. So I have to sit somewhere near and watch. I want and near some children who are playing with milk tin ,water sand etc and they were displaying thier cooking skills and kind of play skills.
IMG_20220914_173232_219.jpg

CHILDREN DISPLAYING THIER COOKING SKILLS.

I then enjoy the playing activities of the children on till I realize that it would rain no more than I entered my room to prepare some fish.
Today was very tiresome since vacation I never wash not cook for myself but I hope I will recover soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92