You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| "EL MEJOR Y PEOR DÍA DE MI VIDA" por @franyeligonzalez 👀👀

in SteemAlive2 years ago

It's hard to leave husband, family and friends to reside in a far distant land. Thank God your husband joined you few months later. While reading your post, I felt your pains and I can say that you were deeply touched. But dear friend, how do you feel now?

Sort:  

Hello friend, thank you very much for your support, the truth is that today I am fine, but there are always days when I would like to go back, I think it is normal to feel that way. Greetings!

 2 years ago 

It's normal. Some days are like that. It's not easy to stay away from your loved ones. But in all, I hope they all are in good health?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59