You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Monday 8/2/2021. (Spotlight: Flower).

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st LID Report
Location:. Aba
Time: 748am

It's a wonderful thing to wake up every morning strong and healthy. What do I have to repay to my God Jehovah for his undeserved loyal love. I thank and praise Him this morning.

I took my morning selfie sitting by the window.

MYXJ_20210208073916_fast.jpg

I'll be holding a business presentation today at Uyo by 2pm, I'll update you as the day goes by.
Have a beautiful Monday. Thank you.
@meymeyshops

Sort:  

Hi @meymeyshops. Yeah the only thing you can give to God is praise.

Your presentation is a success.

 3 years ago 

Hello @meymeyshops. Good morning and it feels good to hear from you again today. Do have a wonderful business presentation today.

#twopercent
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69358.02
ETH 3692.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28