The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day Yesterday (11/04/21)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Hello great steemians,

The very important aspect of our life is accountability. It measured how we used our time. It echo the events or activities that take our time most. Having sound diary record is one of the way to be accountable and I urge us to do same for our financial life, economic life and intellectual harness. It will help us on the long run to be prudence in our dealings. In the history of Kings, they all have historian that keeps record of all the event happening in the life. That is why we are able to read about Alexandria the Great, student of Aristotle, for he was his tutor who taught him from childhood till he became king.

I want to briefly explain how my day went yesterday. We had mid-term break in my school. However, I have to arrange physics practical for SS3 students writing NECO exam next month. I determined to be in the school by 8:00am but got to school around 9:00am. I was so busy with unplanned event. And that is alright. Things shows up unplanned and when they do, we deals with them accordingly.

We did experiment on rectangular prism and it was quite interesting for them. We were delayed to close late due to the rainfall yesterday around 10:30am. Because I have another client to catch up with, I dispatched them when the rain subsided. And took keke-napep to agric bus stop where I took bus to Ketu and from there took car to ikate.

IMG_20210611_132941_5.jpg

IMG_20210611_132934_7.jpg

I couldn't get Ajah straight and I don't like wasting time at the bus stop. And from ikate I took a cab to DKK bus stop, Lekki garden.

IMG_20210611_145651_0.jpg

We meet heavy traffic after second toll gate to Ajah, we spent an hour plus in the traffic. I took a nap and woke up in the traffic.

IMG_20210611_145616_8.jpg

I got to the client at Lekki garden by 4:00pm and prepared her boy for BECE coming up august. I left there exactly 6:30pm, back to general paint for my recurring classes.

Thanks for reading my post.
Best regards
@Mrbasis

Sort:  

Hello @Mrbasis, how are you doing today, I hope your day went well. I will love us to be friends so that we can learn more about Steemit from you and how to move further if you don’t mind.drop your WhatsApp or telegram link

You really had a great day sir. Your priorities are success oriented. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for telling us how you spent your day, it’s really extraordinarily, keep it up

You’re welcome, your post has being voted by me

You had the best sir,

You are welcome

Thanks for sharing your content with us

You had a great day..

Thanks and your too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63