You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 14/1/2021. (Spotlight: The sky) 100% powered up.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

my 1st lid report for today

Location : Mbiabong Uyo
Date: 14/1/2021
Time:5:18am

This is my wake up face
IMG_20210114_051040.jpg

Goodmorning dear friends and fellow steemians here present, trust your night was pleasant? So was mine. I slept very well and I woke up by 3:48am. I have done my morning worship already. I have also checked on my notifications and read some posts.

This morning, the kids will go to school, they are still taking there exams to conclude first term.

I will be engaging in house chores and other activities for the day.

The weather was cool last night and is still cool now.

I will keep updating you as things unfold. Thank you for reading.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello momma good morning. You're looking very beautiful this morning. I'm happy to hear you slept well. How come the children are still writing first term exams now? Well I wish them the best of luck. Say hello from me. Have a nice
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning dear, most of the schools in Nigeria did not conclude first term in 2020, they only went on break, so that's $hat they are rounding up with

 3 years ago 

Okay I now understand. All the best of luck for them.

Good morning ma.
Glad you had a good rest.

I have done my morning worship already.

To get up and able to do our worship is a blessing indeed. Take care!

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. I appreciate your coming around my lid reports. Hope you are doing great too?

I'm doing alright. Thanks for asking. Have a nice day! Please don't push yourself too much.

 3 years ago (edited)

Awesomely spent as always. Hope to see the new stories as they unfold later. Blessed day, ma'am 💯.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65